4.92/5
Broadway Chiropractic and Wellness -  - Chiropractor

Broadway Chiropractic and Wellness

Chiropractors located in West Manhattan / Midtown NYC, New York, NY

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Broadway Chiropractic and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Broadway Chiropractic and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Devon S.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very easy to navigate.
Chris C.
Submitted 06/10/18
Always the Best say hell to Jeff for me
Tashay G.
Submitted 01/14/18
Very personable and professional. Was quick to come up with a treatment plan for my back pain and explained all the issues I was experiencing.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/14/17
The best doctors office ever!!! The staff is amazing always helpful and willing to move things around for the comfort of their patients. Plus it is a wellness center a one stop shop, so at any given day you can be treated by anyone of the great doctors in the center. My only regret is not going to them sooner!!!
Darwin I.
Submitted 01/03/17
Been going to him where ever he goes for over 4 years. It doesn't get better than him!
Susan H.
Submitted 12/23/16
Efficient, highly effective and friendly!
Monica P.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Bobrowsky was wonderful - he explained everything he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. I was pleased that he was forthcoming about how many visits he thought I should have, instead of trying to get me to come back ad infinitum like some other chiropractors I've worked with. Thanks so much for your professionalism and kindness - and, of course, for making my back feel better!
Genna T.
Submitted 10/28/16
It was my first time seeing a chiropractor and it was a warm and welcoming experience. Everybody was really nice and compassionate.
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/22/16
First visit went well
Tamara H.
Submitted 08/25/16
Friendly staff and great treatment/adjustment!
Alejandra V.
Submitted 08/11/16
I've been suffering from back and shoulder pain for years. Started getting Chiro and I'm starting to feel normal again. They are all exceptional and professional but very caring. The ladies are wonderful. Every chance I have a recommend someone. Thank you
David R.
Submitted 07/13/16
I had a Knot in my back from my neck being pulled forward and away. The one hour massage helped tremendously loosing up the muscles for the adjustment. Great staff the only bad thing I can say is that he is not southern TN or northern Al area. Next year when we visit nyc again he will be on of the first things I do. Yall in Manhattan are lucky
What we offer

Our Services

Location
Broadway Chiropractic and Wellness
1410 Broadway, Suite 606
West Manhattan / Midtown NYC

New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646-876-5439
Fax: 212-354-1954
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-876-5439